469.964.9696 [email protected]

The Blackland Prairie Raptor Center Team

Laura Johnson
Executive Director
[email protected]

Janel Mason, DVM
Medical Director
[email protected]

Hailey LeBaron
Rehabilitation Manager
[email protected]

Karen Mitchell 
Maintenance & Operations Manager
[email protected]

Lorelei Stierlen
Conservation & Restoration Manager
[email protected]

Lauren Knox
Education Coordinator
[email protected]

Andrea Darley Hanson
Program Coordinator
[email protected]

Marla Layne
Volunteer Coordinator
[email protected]

Stacy Butler
[email protected]

The Blackland Prairie Raptor Center Board of Directors

John Frost, Board Chair
Courtney Scott, Co-Chair & Secretary
Christopher Chatten, Treasurer
Henry Merrick Darley, Member At-Large
Elisa Caywood, Member At-Large
Taylor Hansen, Member At-Large